根據物流公司通知,2021年7月1日最新修定的增值稅規例,我們將不再提供訂單增值稅及關稅費用報銷。如客人的訂單被當地海關部門要求繳納任何稅收、增值稅及所有附加費用,以上所有費用均必須由收件人承擔負責,我們將無法進行退款處理,謝謝。
Sale
-51%

雅漾Avène

高效自然防曬霜 SPF50+Very High Protection Cream SPF50+

SGD $22.00 $45.00

有庫存 SKU: VEX0100189-000-00

容量 50 ml

* Promotion

此優惠不能與其他折扣優惠一併使用

數量:   - + 加入購物籃
分享:    
優惠券賞不停
免運費訂單超過 SGD 99

Avène 雅漾「高效自然防曬霜 SPF50+」具有以下特點: 高效且可靠的防曬保護。 有效阻隔 UVB / UVA。 不含防腐劑 (Paraben)、極防水。 含專利防曬配方 SunSitive Protection® 有效對抗游離基及阻隔不同波長的紫外線,光穩定性較強的維他命 E 先導體,令皮膚表層細胞與細胞之間得以保護。 蘊含活泉水以紓緩敏感肌膚,清爽水潤,質感柔滑。 質地清爽,不留白印;獨特設計,方便使用。

Avene Thermal Spring Water (Avene Aqua). C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Methylene Bisbenzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol, Water (Aqua), Diisopropyl Adipate, Pentaerythrityl Tetracaprylate/Tetracaprate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Bisethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Diethylhexyl Butamido Triazone, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Butylene Glycol, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Decyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg-100 Stearate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Benzoic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Edta, Fragrance (Parfum), Glyceryl Behenate, Glyceryl Dibehenate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide.Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Glucoside, Tribehenin, Xanthan Gum.

..

According to the new VAT rules started on 01 Jul 2021, please kindly be informed that we will not provide the VAT reimbursement to all the shipping countries. If your order is charged duties and taxes by customs, any VAT charges or any other additional charges, both charges are responsible by the recipient which are not refundable.
Sale
-51%

Avène

Very High Protection Cream SPF50+

SGD $22.00 $45.00

In Stock SKU: VEX0100189-000-00

Size 50 ml

* Promotion

This offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other offers.

Qty:   - + ADD TO CART
Share:    
Super Saver Coupon
Free Shippingover SGD 99

Avène Very High Protection Cream SPF50+ has the following features: Efficient, high quality and reliable suncare. Effective against both UVB and UVA rays. Paraben-free; very water-resistant. Benefits from exclusive SunSitive Protection®, it is a photostable Vitamin E precursor that gives additional cell protection, effectively blocking free radicals and UV lights. Formulated with Avène Thermal Spring Water, it delivers natural soothing and anti-irritating properties. With an invisible, non-oily texture and a specially designed tube for particularly pleasant application.

Avene Thermal Spring Water (Avene Aqua). C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Methylene Bisbenzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol, Water (Aqua), Diisopropyl Adipate, Pentaerythrityl Tetracaprylate/Tetracaprate, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Bisethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Diethylhexyl Butamido Triazone, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Butylene Glycol, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Decyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg-100 Stearate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Benzoic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Edta, Fragrance (Parfum), Glyceryl Behenate, Glyceryl Dibehenate, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides, Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Glycerides, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide.Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Glucoside, Tribehenin, Xanthan Gum.

..