根據物流公司通知,2021年7月1日最新修定的增值稅規例,我們將不再提供訂單增值稅及關稅費用報銷。如客人的訂單被當地海關部門要求繳納任何稅收、增值稅及所有附加費用,以上所有費用均必須由收件人承擔負責,我們將無法進行退款處理,謝謝。
Sale
-34%

碧歐泉Biotherm

男士排毒防曬霜 SPF50 / PA +++Homme UV Defense High Protection Fluid SPF50 / PA+++ (Ultra Light Texture)

男士

SGD $41.00 $62.00

沒有庫存 SKU: BOX0100332-000-00

容量 30 ml 1.01 oz

* Promotion

此優惠不能與其他折扣優惠一併使用

沒有庫存
分享:    
優惠券賞不停
免運費訂單超過 SGD 99
到貨通知

Biotherm 碧歐泉「Homme 男士排毒防曬霜 SPF50 / PA +++」具有以下特點: 專為男士而設的首款日用防曬霜,加入 SPF50/PA+++ 防曬系數及超輕盈質地。 含專利 UV 濾光成分 Mexoryl®SX/XL,全面阻隔 UVA/UVB 紫外光對皮膚的傷害。 蘊含 Life Plankton™ 水源再生因子,能帶來抗炎功效,同時保護肌膚免受每日陽光及污染物的傷害。 迅速吸收,適合每日使用,不會於肌膚留下白痕。

均勻塗於面部及頸部。可單獨使用,如有塗面霜習慣,可於面霜後使用。

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Alcohol Denate, Dimethiconeo, Ethylhexyl Dalicylate, Propylene Glycol, Tetrphthalylidene Dicamphor Sulfonic Acid, Silica, Drometrizole Trisiloxane, CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Triethanolamine, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Tromethamine, Stearic Acid, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Palmitic Acid, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Cetyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ammonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide/Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Vitreoscilla Ferment, Disodium EDTA, Zea Mays Extract/Corn Kernel Extract, Linalool, Limonene ,Arginine, MEnthoxyporpanediol, Mannitol, Rna, Pyridoxine HCL, Disodium Adenosine Triphosphate, Histidine HCL, Phenylalanine, Tyrosine, Triticum Vulgare Germ Extract/Wheat Germ Extract, Hydroxycitronellol, Coumarin, Terminalia Sericea Extract, Benxyl Alcohol, Parfum/Fragrance

..

According to the new VAT rules started on 01 Jul 2021, please kindly be informed that we will not provide the VAT reimbursement to all the shipping countries. If your order is charged duties and taxes by customs, any VAT charges or any other additional charges, both charges are responsible by the recipient which are not refundable.
Sale
-39%

Biotherm

Homme UV Defense High Protection Fluid SPF50 / PA+++ (Ultra Light Texture)

Homme

SGD $38.00 $62.00

Out Of Stock SKU: BOX0100332-000-00

Size 30 ml 1.01 oz

* Promotion

This offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other offers.

Out Of Stock
Share:    
Super Saver Coupon
Free Shippingover SGD 99
NOTIFY MEWhen back in stock

Biotherm Homme UV Defense High Protection Fluid SPF50 / PA+++ (Ultra Light Texture) has the following features: The 1st daily protection formulated for men, and that combines a broad spectrum SPF50/PA+++ and an ultra-light texture. Provides intensive and effective protection from harmful effects of UVA/UVB sun rays with Mexoryl SX and XL filters. Life Plankton-enriched formula soothes and brings anti-inflammatory properties to skin under daily attack from sun and pollutants. Fast-absorbing texture for daily use. Leaves no white finish.

Apply on face and neck, as a last step in your skincare program. Use alone or under your regular skincare cream.

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Alcohol Denate, Dimethiconeo, Ethylhexyl Dalicylate, Propylene Glycol, Tetrphthalylidene Dicamphor Sulfonic Acid, Silica, Drometrizole Trisiloxane, CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Triethanolamine, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Tromethamine, Stearic Acid, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Palmitic Acid, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Cetyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ammonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide/Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Vitreoscilla Ferment, Disodium EDTA, Zea Mays Extract/Corn Kernel Extract, Linalool, Limonene ,Arginine, MEnthoxyporpanediol, Mannitol, Rna, Pyridoxine HCL, Disodium Adenosine Triphosphate, Histidine HCL, Phenylalanine, Tyrosine, Triticum Vulgare Germ Extract/Wheat Germ Extract, Hydroxycitronellol, Coumarin, Terminalia Sericea Extract, Benxyl Alcohol, Parfum/Fragrance

..