根據物流公司通知,2021年7月1日最新修定的增值稅規例,我們將不再提供訂單增值稅及關稅費用報銷。如客人的訂單被當地海關部門要求繳納任何稅收、增值稅及所有附加費用,以上所有費用均必須由收件人承擔負責,我們將無法進行退款處理,謝謝。
Sale
-31%

肌膚之鑰Clé de Peau Beauté

高效亮膚眼部精華Concentrated Brightening Eye Serum

SGD $83.00 $120.00

沒有庫存 SKU: CDP0100033-000-00

容量 0.54 oz 15 ml

* Promotion

此優惠不能與其他折扣優惠一併使用

沒有庫存
分享:    
優惠券賞不停
免運費訂單超過 SGD 99
到貨通知

Clé de Peau Beauté 「高效亮膚眼部精華」具有以下特點: Illuminating Complex 配方蘊有效維持肌膚水分,營造由內而外的閃耀光芒。 蘊含 4MSK,改善色素沉澱,使眼周不易暗沉。 消除引致眼周肌肤暗哑的因素,提亮眼周肌肤。 有效為肌膚補充水分,讓肌膚更顯光澤,瞬間締造明眸。 為肌膚注入水分,有效修護肌膚免受乾燥侵害,令肌膚從內而外散發明亮光采。 長時間維持肌膚潤澤,締造柔滑肌膚。 蘊含獨創成分溶解絲心蛋白,迅速回復皮膚防禦功能,修復受損的表皮角化細胞。

早晚使用,按瓶泵一次於指尖,用食指、中指和無名指塗抹於眼瞼和眼部下方,輕輕按摩眼周肌膚。

Water (Aqua), Dipropylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Alcohol Denat., Betaine, Butylene Glycol, Peg-240/HDI Copolymer Bis-Decyltetradeceth-20 Ether, PEG-6, PEG-32, Glycerin, Potassium Methoxysalicylate, PEG/PPG19/19 Dimethicone, Isostearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Carbomer, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Phenoxyethanol, Mica, Potassium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol, Disodium Edta, Isostearic Acid, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Fragrance (Parfum), Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Metaphosphate, Lauryl Betaine, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Polysilicone-2, Sodium Metabisulfite, Hexyl Cinnamal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Limonene, Linalool, Bht, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Silk, Cinnamomum Cassia Bark Extract, Tocopherol, Rosa Roxburghii Fruit Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Zingiber Aromaticus Extract, Hydrolyzed Conchiolin Protein

..

According to the new VAT rules started on 01 Jul 2021, please kindly be informed that we will not provide the VAT reimbursement to all the shipping countries. If your order is charged duties and taxes by customs, any VAT charges or any other additional charges, both charges are responsible by the recipient which are not refundable.
Sale
-23%

SGD $92.00 $120.00

Out Of Stock SKU: CDP0100033-000-00

Size 15 ml 0.54 oz

* Promotion

This offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other offers.

Out Of Stock
Share:    
Super Saver Coupon
Free Shippingover SGD 99
NOTIFY MEWhen back in stock

Clé de Peau Beauté Concentrated Brightening Eye Serum has the following features: Illuminating Complex is a powerful moisture-stabilizing force that promotes exquisite radiance. 4MSK helps diminish the appearance of pigmentation that contributes to a devitalized look. Minimizes factors on the surface of skin that cause the look of darkness around the eyes while enhancing the radiance of eye area skin. Through the effects of hydration, it promotes brightness and creates noticeable beauty instantly upon application. To encourage a look of translucence and radiance emanating from within, this serum helps prevent the damaging effects of dryness. Provides a smooth and dewy texture and offers long-lasting moisturizing benefits. Cellular IC Normalizer that enhances conditions for optimal functioning of the cellular ion channel system.

Apply every morning and evening. Dispense one pump onto fingertips and lightly apply to eye area with pads of the index, middle, and ring fingers.

Water (Aqua), Dipropylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Alcohol Denat., Betaine, Butylene Glycol, Peg-240/HDI Copolymer Bis-Decyltetradeceth-20 Ether, PEG-6, PEG-32, Glycerin, Potassium Methoxysalicylate, PEG/PPG19/19 Dimethicone, Isostearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Carbomer, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Phenoxyethanol, Mica, Potassium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Alcohol, Disodium Edta, Isostearic Acid, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Fragrance (Parfum), Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Metaphosphate, Lauryl Betaine, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Polysilicone-2, Sodium Metabisulfite, Hexyl Cinnamal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Limonene, Linalool, Bht, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Silk, Cinnamomum Cassia Bark Extract, Tocopherol, Rosa Roxburghii Fruit Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Zingiber Aromaticus Extract, Hydrolyzed Conchiolin Protein

..