根據物流公司通知,2021年7月1日最新修定的增值稅規例,我們將不再提供訂單增值稅及關稅費用報銷。如客人的訂單被當地海關部門要求繳納任何稅收、增值稅及所有附加費用,以上所有費用均必須由收件人承擔負責,我們將無法進行退款處理,謝謝。
Sale
-55%

SGD $68.00 $150.00

沒有庫存 SKU: FRS1200045-000-13

容量 50 ml 1.6 oz

* Promotion * Outlet * New

此優惠不能與其他折扣優惠一併使用

注意事項:

  1. 此為3個月以下保質期貨品。
  2. 此貨品不能作單獨結帳,請與其他貨品一同結帳。
  3. 此貨品不能作退貨和退款。
  4. 此貨品不能享用其他推廣編碼優惠。
  5. 每張訂單最多可買3件帶有“ Outlet”標籤的商品。

沒有庫存
分享:    
優惠券賞不停
免運費訂單超過 SGD 99
到貨通知

Fresh 「 Black Tea 紅茶抗皺緊緻精華」具有以下特點: 這款精華由多款修護成分揉合而成,可撫平幼紋及皺紋,令肌膚緊緻明亮。 可被肌膚迅速吸收,產生如緊身衣的提升與緊緻效果,呈現鮮明輪廓。 專利紅茶複合成分,運用了茶酵素、紅茶萃取、黑莓葉萃取和荔枝籽精華,有效抑制有害的自由基,改善肌膚彈性。 含忍冬葉萃取,能增強肌膚組織的承托力,同時緊緻及紓緩肌膚。 縮氨酸有助收緊皮膚。 98% 認同肌膚更水養滋潤。 97% 表示產品能緊緻肌膚。 95% 認為肌膚彈性改善。 95% 表示肌膚變得柔滑。

每天使用,塗於面及頸。傾側瓶身及按壓滴管,取 3 – 4 滴精華於掌心,塗抹於清潔及已爽膚的面部。

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Jojoba Oil Peg-150 Esters, Pentylene Glycol Methyl Gluceth-20, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Acacia Senegal Gum, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Rhizobian Gum, Xanthan Gum, Saccharomyces Ferment Filtrate Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Leaf Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate Tocopherol, Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, PEG-150, Squalane Lecithin, Carbomer, Sorbitan Laurate, Sorbitol, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Maltodextrin, Algin, Sodium Hydroxide, Polyquaternium-51, Adenosine Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Bht, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Citrate Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Biotin, Linalool, Citronellol, Phenoxyethanol

..

According to the new VAT rules started on 01 Jul 2021, please kindly be informed that we will not provide the VAT reimbursement to all the shipping countries. If your order is charged duties and taxes by customs, any VAT charges or any other additional charges, both charges are responsible by the recipient which are not refundable.
Sale
-55%

SGD $68.00 $150.00

Out Of Stock SKU: FRS1200045-000-13

Size 50 ml 1.6 oz

* Promotion * Outlet * New

This offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other offers.

Notice:

  1. Under 3 months Shelf-life
  2. Please check out with other favorites, this item cannot check out by individual.
  3. Return and Refund cannot be applied in this item.
  4. This item cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other promo code offers.
  5. Maximum 3 items/pcs with ‘Outlet’ tag can be added into each order.

Out Of Stock
Share:    
Super Saver Coupon
Free Shippingover SGD 99
NOTIFY MEWhen back in stock

Fresh Black Tea Age-Delay Firming Serum has the following features: This serum combines nourishments proven to smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while offering a firmer, luminous look. It is fast-absorbing and performs a corset-like effect on your skin, leaving a defined, contoured complexion. A proprietary complex of Black Tea Ferment, Black Tea Extract, Blackberry Leaf Extract, and Lychee Seed Extract is proven to inhibit damaging free radicals, thus improving skin elasticity. Honeysuckle Leaf Extract helps firm and soothe skin. Peptides help firm skin. 98% reported their skin was hydrated. 97% felt it firmed their skin. 95% reported improvement on their skins’ elasticity. 95% found it smoothed their skin.

Tilt the bottle over, dropper facing down. Press the tip to one side releasing 3-4 drops of serum into your palm. Apply on a cleansed, toned face.

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Jojoba Oil Peg-150 Esters, Pentylene Glycol Methyl Gluceth-20, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Acacia Senegal Gum, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Rhizobian Gum, Xanthan Gum, Saccharomyces Ferment Filtrate Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Leaf Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Leaf Extract, Litchi Chinensis Seed Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate Tocopherol, Acetyl Dipeptide-1 Cetyl Ester, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, PEG-150, Squalane Lecithin, Carbomer, Sorbitan Laurate, Sorbitol, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Maltodextrin, Algin, Sodium Hydroxide, Polyquaternium-51, Adenosine Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Lactic Acid, Bht, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Citrate Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Biotin, Linalool, Citronellol, Phenoxyethanol

..