根據物流公司通知,2021年7月1日最新修定的增值稅規例,我們將不再提供訂單增值稅及關稅費用報銷。如客人的訂單被當地海關部門要求繳納任何稅收、增值稅及所有附加費用,以上所有費用均必須由收件人承擔負責,我們將無法進行退款處理,謝謝。
Sale
-44%

侯舒卡博士Dr. Hauschka

沼澤薰衣草鎮靜沐浴油Moor Lavender Calming Bath Essence

SGD $28.00 $50.00

有庫存 SKU: HSX0100168-000-00

容量 100 ml

* Promotion

此優惠不能與其他折扣優惠一併使用

數量:   - + 加入購物籃
分享:    
優惠券賞不停
免運費訂單超過 SGD 99

Dr.Hauschka 侯舒卡博士「沼澤薰衣草鎮靜沐浴油」具有以下特點: 舒緩緊張,減輕心靈經過緊張的一天,給予和平與安寧的感覺。 薰衣草的香味可以幫助平息兒童和成人,準備晚上的睡眠。 薰衣草精油舒緩皮膚發紅和靈敏度,同時給予照顧和保護的感覺。 穆爾提取物、杏仁和荷荷巴油和強化保護肌膚。 七葉樹和木賊屬萃取物給予頭髮、皮膚和頭皮的健康。

加 1-2 瓶蓋沐浴油到浴缸的洗澡水。 足浴:加少量到一個大盤子。 沖洗潔面後的淨化:加幾滴到一盆溫水。

Water (Aqua), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Glycerin, Alcohol, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil

..

According to the new VAT rules started on 01 Jul 2021, please kindly be informed that we will not provide the VAT reimbursement to all the shipping countries. If your order is charged duties and taxes by customs, any VAT charges or any other additional charges, both charges are responsible by the recipient which are not refundable.
Sale
-38%

Dr. Hauschka

Moor Lavender Calming Bath Essence

SGD $31.00 $50.00

Out Of Stock SKU: HSX0100168-000-00

Size 100 ml

* Promotion

This offer cannot be enjoyed in conjunction with other offers.

Out Of Stock
Share:    
Super Saver Coupon
Free Shippingover SGD 99
NOTIFY MEWhen back in stock

Dr.Hauschka Moor Lavender Calming Bath Essence has the following features : Soothes tension and eases the mind after a stressful day, instilling feelings of peace and tranquility. The Lavender scent helps to calm both children and adults in preparation for a night's sleep. Lavender essential oil calms skin redness and sensitivity while imparting feelings of care and protection. Moor extract with Almond and Jojoba oils protects and fortifies skin. Extracts of Horse Chestnut and Horsetail support the health of the hair, skin and scalp.

Add 1-2 capfuls of the bath essence into the stream of running water as the bathtub fills. For a footbath, add a small amount to a large bowl. For a purifying facial rinse after cleansing, add a few drops to a basin of warm water.

Water (Aqua), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Glycerin, Alcohol, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil

..